Virtual Holiday Celebration | Guide Dogs for the Blind Skip to main content
Two puppies wearing red winter scarves.

Virtual Holiday Celebration

Sunday, December 4, 2022

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Celebrate Guide Dogs for the Blind’s 80thanniversary and the holiday season by tuning in online for this free virtual event.

Event Schedule

4:30pm - Pre-Show
Pre-show: 4:30pm PT | 5:30pm MT | 6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET

5:00pm - Live Broadcast
Live broadcast: 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I participate in the event?
Register to attend this FREE event at the link on this page (above). We'll send you a confirmation email with information about where to tune in on event day.

What will the program be like during the Virtual Holiday Celebration?
This festive, one-hour livestream program will feature stories and videos, special live guests, fun and interactive opportunities to support our life-changing mission, and puppies - lots of puppies! The virtual experience will be shared by the entire GDB and GDBI community - we hope to see you there!

What if I'm having technical difficulties?
If you need any technical support during the event, call or text our Tech Support line at 503-564-3044, available on December 4 from 4:30–6 pm PT.

Thank You to Our Generous Sponsors

Matching Gift Sponsor

Susan Lortie

Lifetime Team Sponsor

K9 Buddy Sponsors

Salesforce

Name a Puppy Sponsors

Bill Cohen

Heather Cohen

Dodge & Cox Private Client

Linda and Dale Glasser

Suburban Auto Group

Guide Dog Harness Sponsors

Amergent

GMH Builders

Pet Emergency & Specialty Center of Marin

Neogen

Help Power GDB

Your donation enables us to raise puppies, equip clients, and serve alumni.

Donate Now