A woman seated next to a black Lab guide dog.

Virtual Estate Planning Seminar

Six Ways to Help Guide Dogs for the Blind by Incorporating Charitable Giving into Your Estate Plan   

Learn about estate planning options that could help GDB and your heirs at the same time! Featuring GDB’s International Director of Planned Gifts, Thomas F. Horton, Esq.

There is no cost to register. 

Thursday, March 31, 2021

Noon PT/1PM MT/2 PM CT/3PM ET

Register for the Seminar Today