Estate Planning

A portrait of Tom Horton sitting next to a yellow Lab.

Tom Horton

International Director of Planned Gifts

415.492.4169 | thorton@guidedogs.com

GDB employee Joan Scott sittingon a bench next to a yellow Lab guide dog.

Joan Scott

Planned Giving Coordinator

415.499.4073 | jscott@guidedogs.com

Major Gifts / Donor Relations

A portrait of Robin Keating with a yellow Lab.

Robin R. Keating

Director of Philanthropy

415.499.4066 | rkeating@guidedogs.com

A portrait of Doria Leong with a yellow Lab.

Doria Leong

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer

415.499.4040 | dleong@guidedogs.com

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer Karleanne Rogers sitting on a bench next to a yellow Labrador Retriever.

Karleanne Rogers

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer

415.488.2346 | krogers@guidedogs.com

Harold Rosenblume seated next to a Golden Retriever

Harold Rosenblume

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer

916.230.0381 | hrosenblume@guidedogs.com

Jillian Fish kneeling next to a yellow Lab guide dog.

Jillian Fish

Donor Relations Officer

415.488.2350 | jfish@guidedogs.com

Corporate & Foundation Gifts

GSB staff member Scott Metzger seated on a bench next to a yellow Lab.

Scott Metzger

Foundation Giving Manager

415-499-4089 | smetzger@guidedogs.com

Events

Debi Morgan holding a yellow Lab puppy.

Debi Morgen

Special Events Manager

415.488.2340 | dmorgen@guidedogs.com