A portrait of Tom Horton sitting next to a yellow Lab.

Tom Horton

Vice President of Philanthropy

415.492.4169 | thorton@guidedogs.com

Estate Planning

Sue Dishart

Sue Dishart

Planned Giving Officer

415.488.2289 | sdishart@guidedogs.com

GDB employee Joan Scott sittingon a bench next to a yellow Lab guide dog.

Joan Scott

Planned Giving Coordinator

415.499.4073 | jscott@guidedogs.com

Major Gifts

A portrait of Robin Keating with a yellow Lab.

Robin R. Keating

Director of Philanthropy

415.499.4066 | rkeating@guidedogs.com

A portrait of Doria Leong with a yellow Lab.

Doria Leong

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer

415.499.4040 | dleong@guidedogs.com

Susan Neff sitting on a bench next to a yellow Lab guide dog.

Susan W. Neff

Regional Philanthropic Gifts Officer - Southern California, Arizona

415.488.2345 | sneff@guidedogs.com

Corporate & Foundation Gifts

GSB staff member Scott Metzger seated on a bench next to a yellow Lab.

Scott Metzger

Foundation Giving Manager

415-499-4089 | smetzger@guidedogs.com

Events

Debi Morgan holding a yellow Lab puppy.

Debi Morgen

Special Events Manager

415.488.2340 | dmorgen@guidedogs.com