Tom Horton

Vice President of Philanthropy

415.492.4169 | thorton@guidedogs.com

Estate Planning

Planned Giving Officer Sue Dishart

Sue Dishart

Planned Giving Officer

415.488.2289 | sdishart@guidedogs.com

Planned Giving Coordinator Joan Scott

Joan Scott

Planned Giving Coordinator

415.499.4073 | jscott@guidedogs.com

Major Gifts

National Major Gifts Officer Janet Benjamin

Janet Benjamin

National Major Gifts Officer

415.499.4022 | jbenjamin@guidedogs.com

Regional Major Gifts Officer Susan Neff

Susan W. Neff

Regional Major Gifts Officer - Southern California, Arizona

415.499.2345 | sneff@guidedogs.com

Regional Major Gifts Officer Keith Rosenthal

Keith Rosenthal

Regional Major Gifts Officer - Colorado, Texas

415.488.2333 | krosenthal@guidedogs.com

Corporate & Foundation Gifts

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager Nora Niesen

Nora Niesen

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager

415.499.4057 | nniesen@guidedogs.com

Events

Special Events Manager Debi Morgen

Debi Morgen

Special Events Manager

415.488.2340 | dmorgen@guidedogs.com