Tom Horton

Vice President of Philanthropy

415.492.4169 | thorton@guidedogs.com

Estate Planning

Planned Giving Officer Sue Dishart

Sue Dishart

Planned Giving Officer

415.488.2289 | sdishart@guidedogs.com

Planned Giving Coordinator Joan Scott

Joan Scott

Planned Giving Coordinator

415.499.4073 | jscott@guidedogs.com

Major Gifts

Director of Philanthropy Robin R. Keating

Robin R. Keating

Director of Philanthropy

415.499.4066 | rkeating@guidedogs.com

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer Doria Leong

Doria Leong

Senior Philanthropic Gifts Officer

415.499.4040 | dleong@guidedogs.com

Regional Philanthropic Gifts Officer Susan Neff

Susan W. Neff

Regional Philanthropic Gifts Officer - Southern California, Arizona

415.499.2345 | sneff@guidedogs.com

Regional Philanthropic Gifts Officer Keith Rosenthal

Keith Rosenthal

Regional Philanthropic Gifts Officer - Colorado, Texas

415.488.2333 | krosenthal@guidedogs.com

Corporate & Foundation Gifts

Corporate Giving Manager Nora Niesen

Nora Niesen

Corporate Giving Manager

415.499.4057 | nniesen@guidedogs.com

Foundation Giving Manager Scott Metzger

Scott Metzger

Foundation Giving Manager

415-499-4089 | smetzger@guidedogs.com

Events

Special Events Manager Debi Morgen

Debi Morgen

Special Events Manager

415.488.2340 | dmorgen@guidedogs.com