GDB CEO Christine Benninger with her Golden Retriever Theia. The Puppy Center is in the background.

Guide Dogs for the Blind Cordially Invites you to our

VIRTUAL TOWN HALL 

Especially for

President's Circle and Legacy Society Members

Thursday, January 28, 2021

at 12 Noon PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

Featuring GDB President and CEO Christine Benninger

Be our guest for this special one-hour event

This past year, our teams at GDB have risen to challenges created by the COVID-19 pandemic and we want important supporters like you to hear the latest updates on our clients and dogs, and our 2021 plans. We’ll make sure to save time for your questions. 

Register Here